Weekly Three Questions

1. What tasks have you completed recently?

This week I finished reading Great Expectations by Charles Dickens. It was a good book with great characters especially Estella. Probably the biggest accomplishment for me this week was getting accepted into Honor Society. This feat made my grandma very proud, and you know you’ve done good when grandma’s proud.

2. What have you learned recently?

This week I learned a lot about neurons in AP psychology. Mostly about the structures that make up the neuron, and their functions in the cell. For example, myelin is a white substance that surrounds the axon protecting it from harm.

3. What are you planning on doing next?

I plan to bring my flipped questions grade up in chemistry, putting my grade in better standings. I also plan on finishing up the nomenclature questions, all three hundred of them.

My quote of the week:

May Parker: I believe there’s a hero in all of us, that keeps us honest, gives us strength, makes us noble, and finally allows us to die with pride, even though sometimes we have to be steady, and give up the thing we want the most. Even our dreams.

-Spider-Man 2

 

About chriscatanach

I enjoy long walks on the beach and watching the sun set. I am in a long term relationship with math and science. The movies are what I consider a man-made heaven. Most of all I think my self out to be the fictional reincarnation of Jay Gatsby.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

