Weekly Three Questions

1. What tasks have you completed recently?

This week I have completed  tests in both AP psychology and in chemistry. I also completed much frantic work in Spanish trying to bring my grade up to great standings. All this week much of my time was spent taking stupid E.O.C’s which serve little purpose in the grand scheme of things.

 2. What have you learned recently?

All this week I have learned all about gas laws in chemistry. A little trifling at first but after a while much easier than thermochemistry. In psychology we have been learning about emotions and expressions. I do say that if I ever did become a psychologist I would be one of those human lie detectors who read micro expressions because that just sounds so legit.

 3. What are you planning on doing next?

I plan to study so hard for my upcoming final in chemistry, which might possibly be the biggest test in my whole life. After that I plan to rest for a very long time and re-cooperate my nerves from all of this stress. Then maybe even possibly get a job, then a girlfriend ( hopefully a blonde goddess), and then maybe even a beard if everything goes well. 

My quote of the week:

But adoring someone is certainly better than being adored. Being adored is a nuisance. You’ll discover, Dorian, that women treat us just as humanity treats its gods. They worship us and keep bothering us to do something for them.

– Lord Henry Wotton

Image

 

http://www.iwallscreen.com/search/?q=robot

About chriscatanach

I enjoy long walks on the beach and watching the sun set. I am in a long term relationship with math and science. The movies are what I consider a man-made heaven. Most of all I think my self out to be the fictional reincarnation of Jay Gatsby.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

