Three Quetions

1. What have you done recently?

This week I took a test in chemistry, went to a sendoff, and I got to talk about future plans on multiple occasions with people morbidly curious in my future goals and aspirations. I also read a pretty good book this weekend, Plus thanksgiving.

2. What have you learned recently?

I learned all about inter-molecular forces in chemistry, heat transfer in physics, and the civil war in U.S history.

3. What do you plan on doing next?

I plan to do insurmountable amounts of homework in my precious free time this weekend. Once that is done I might go to the movies and give my dog a hair cut.

About chriscatanach

I enjoy long walks on the beach and watching the sun set. I am in a long term relationship with math and science. The movies are what I consider a man-made heaven. Most of all I think my self out to be the fictional reincarnation of Jay Gatsby.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

