Three Questions

1. I have taken a two very hard test this week, one in chemistry and the other in english. I also read Hamlet in one weekend. I traveled to Tucson for a soccer tournament and the food and drink.

2. I have learned tons about electron emissions of lights and all that jazz. I also learned that In-N-Out Burger does not live up to its hype. A man at the aviation museum also gave me some spectacular advice that I will cherish for the rest of my life( It was about uncontrollable gas).

3. I still struggle with the concepts of E cell relating to delta G, S, and H and I plan to go in and correct my test and previous quizzes.

About chriscatanach

I enjoy long walks on the beach and watching the sun set. I am in a long term relationship with math and science. The movies are what I consider a man-made heaven. Most of all I think my self out to be the fictional reincarnation of Jay Gatsby.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

