Three Questions 

1. What have you completed recently?

I have taken a test in chemistry, read about world war 1, and played new orchestra music. 

2. What have you learned recently? 

I learned about molecular geometry in chemistry and about the stock market in government.

3. What are you struggling with and planning to do about it? 

I’m still struggling with the molecular shapes and angle degrees. I plan to help this by spending time to memorize the shapes and angle degrees.

About chriscatanach

I enjoy long walks on the beach and watching the sun set. I am in a long term relationship with math and science. The movies are what I consider a man-made heaven. Most of all I think my self out to be the fictional reincarnation of Jay Gatsby.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

