Three Questions

what have you completed recently?

I have been on my spring vacation all this week. I have read crime and punishment somewhat, read up on WW2, and reviewed chemistry problems.

What have you learned recently?

I learned about equilibrium(barely), about the allies and axis powers, and about Russian literature.

What are you struggling with and plan about doing about it?

I am still struggling with the math of Kinematics and finding the constant. I plan to fix this problem by practicing problems and going over the review UT’s.

About chriscatanach

I enjoy long walks on the beach and watching the sun set. I am in a long term relationship with math and science. The movies are what I consider a man-made heaven. Most of all I think my self out to be the fictional reincarnation of Jay Gatsby.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment