Three Questions

1. What have you completed recently?

I have taken a moch AP test in chemistry and did surprisingly decent.

2. What have you learned recently?

I have learned about equilibrium of ions in water dealing with dissociation. I also learned about the fight to desegregate the United States in the 60’s. 

What are you struggling with and need to work on? I’m still struggling with equilibrium and time usage during the AP test. The best thing to do is go over past notes and master the curriculum down pat. 

About chriscatanach

I enjoy long walks on the beach and watching the sun set. I am in a long term relationship with math and science. The movies are what I consider a man-made heaven. Most of all I think my self out to be the fictional reincarnation of Jay Gatsby.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

